Staff

ABOUT US | STAFF | CONTRIBUTORS | JOIN OUR TEAM

 

PUBLISHER AND EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Publisher & Editorial Director
Paul Nolan
tel: 888-248-4893 x202
paul.nolan@betterfarming.com

 

EDITORIAL AND LAYOUT TEAM

Managing Editor
Andrea M. Gal
tel: 888-248-4893 x201
andrea.gal@farms.com

 

Staff Writers
Lauren Arva
tel: 888-248-4893 x213
lauren.arva@farms.com

Kate Ayers
tel: 888-248-4893 x214
kate.ayers@farms.com

 

Research & Data Coordinator
Jan Kertesz

 

Design and Production
Shaun Clark, Greg Marlow, Tanya Myers, Andrea Williams
design@betterfarming.com

 

SALES AND MARKETING TEAM

Advertising Sales
Scott Farhood
tel: 888-248-4893 x277
scott.farhood@farms.com

Jennifer Longstreet
tel: 888-248-4893 x256
jennifer.longstreet@betterfarming.com

Jeff McKee
tel: 888-248-4893 x917
jeff.mckee@betterfarming.com

Shannon Ortiz
tel: 888-248-4893 x212
shannon.ortiz@farms

Samantha Renaud
tel: 888-248-4893 x257
samantha.renaud@farms

Glenn Ruegg
tel: 888-248-4893 x916
glenn.ruegg@betterfarming.com

Leslie Stewart
Sales Support
tel: 888-248-4893 x265
leslie.stewart@farms.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Administration
admin@betterfarming.com
tel: 888-248-4893

Subscriptions
subscriptions@betterfarming.com
tel: 888-248-4893